Ivinson Memorial Hospital

Board of Directors


The Ivinson Board of Directors makes up an 12 member board of individuals dedicated to the continued growth and success of our community hospital. These board members are chosen based on a set of criteria that aid in the hospital's ability to make educated and timely decisions as healthcare continues to grow and change. The 12 member Ivinson Memorial Hospital Board of Directors meet bi-annually with the Albany County District Hospital Board of Trustees to present the current standing of the hospital.

Dennis Cook

cookd@cookandassociatespc.com

Rick Melone

richardmelone@yahoo.com

Catie Ballard

cdonbdoc@bresnan.net

Mary Burman

mburman@uwyo.edu

Brad Jackson

bjacksonwyo@hotmail.com

Gary Crum

g.crum@wsb.bank

Joe Steiner

joe.steiner@uwyo.edu

Pam Dunnuck

pdunnuck@cpalaramie.com

Pete Gosar

petegosar@gmail.com

Stan Gunstream

stangunstream@yahoo.com

Sharon Weber

sweber@magellanhealth.com

Doug Faus

dfaus@ivinsonhospital.org


Albany County Hospital District

Ivinson Memorial Hospital

Board of Trustees



Guy Warpness

Chair
Term expires 11/2020
gwarp59@gmail.com

Rex Gantenbein

Vice Chair
Term expires 11/2020
rexgantenbein@gmail.com

Rick Melone

Treasurer
Term expires 11/2018
richardmelone@yahoo.com

Catie Ballard

Secretary
Term expires 11/2018
cdonbdoc@bresnan.net

Terry Roark

Member
Term expires 11/2018
troark@uwyo.edu

James Martinchick, M.D.

Member
Term expires 11/2018
jimm@ivinsonhospital.org

Dennis Cook

Member
Term expires 11/2020
cookd@cookandassociatespc.com
WE BELIEVE You Deserve Exceptional Health Care